Two genres… perhaps

My writing tends to fall under one of two genres, horror or science fiction. Sometimes I mix the two a little. For the sake of clarity, I thought I’d do a quick breakdown of where each of my books lie.

HORROR

  • Welcome Home
  • Raised In Evil
  • The Evil Incantation
  • The Village Witch

SCIENCE FICTION

  • A World Of Assassins
  • The Szuiltan Alliance
  • Liberation Of Worlds
  • The Lion On Androcles

SCIENCE FICTION AND HORROR

  • Hard Winter
  • The Ant Man
  • Hard Winter: The Novel
  • The Midnight Hour
  • Interludes

OTHER

  • The Noose Is Waiting And Other Stories

If you’d like to take a closer look at any of these books, check out my bibliography

Leave a Reply

