The Cadaver by Guy N Smith

The CadaverThe Cadaver by Guy N. Smith

My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I wasn’t sure when I started to read this whether it would be up there with Mr Smith’s best. Not sure why, maybe a bit of a slow start, maybe my mood at the time, maybe because the small town/young people mix reminded me of my least favourite Stephen King books? Thankfully I was wrong to doubt it. Once the story had gripped me, as they always do with Guy N Smith books, I really enjoyed it and it is a book deserving of a sequel. I can’t help feeling there’s still more to tell of this character. If, like me, you struggle a little at the beginning, bear with it – you won’t be disappointed.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

