3rd Amazon 5-star review

My novel Welcome Home has received its 3rd in a row 5-star review on amazon.com (Click Here to take a look).

Interestingly (well, to me anyway) the reviews are I believe from female readers who love serial killer thrillers. I have always described the book as a thriller/horror and it looks like the thriller side is the one catching people’s interest. Raised In Evil, on the other hand, is more of a straight horror story and has not had the same response so far. Not sure what this says about the genre and readership, if anything, but I am interested in how it continues.

Meanwhile the simple fact that I have 3 5-star reviews for Welcome Home is more than enough to make my day a little brighter.

Leave a Reply

