30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 26

Day 26 – List 10 things that you are thankful for

1. My wife and children (Cathy, Jonathan and Rhianne)
2. My love of books
3. My love of music
4. Whatever writing ability I might have
5. Whatever musical ability I might have
6. The Lantern Project
7. My home
8. Knowing some truly talented and good friends (Tony, Steve)
9. Cutting right back on alcohol before it was too late
10. My anti-depressants

Reading it through now it kind of starts nice and light and ends up a bit dark… seems fair enough. Covers the range 🙂

Leave a Reply

