30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 22

Day 22 – What makes you different from everyone else

I’m not that sure I am so different. Is there anything unique about me? Perhaps a combination of things but no one thing. Quick list of key things about me off the top of my head:

Married with two children
Write stories
Write music
Suffer from clinical depression
Am sociophobic according to Wirral Psychological Services (that means I fear social situations)
Love reading
Love listening to music
Get stressed too easily
Am morbidly obese
Have no money
Want to write for a living but can’t afford to try
Athiest

People who know me may have other things to add to that list, but I’m not sure I want to find out!

Does any of that make me different from everyone else? I’m not sure. I leave that up to you đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

