30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 18

Day 18 – Plans/dreams/goals you have

Often difficult to separate the three, there tends to be an overlap, but let’s give it a go.

Plans: I’m not a big one for plans but, if you can call these plans, I’d say I plan to lose weight, I plan to write more, I plan to beat the current depressive slump I’ve fallen into and stop making life so hard for my family. And finally, get back into the studio with my son to finish recording The 1850 Project’s first full-length CD.

Dreams: To make a living at writing. To be debt free and able to get by month to month without desperation and begging. To be published by a major publisher. To see Cathy, Jonathan and Rhianne genuinely happy.

Goals: Get my weight and fitness back to something I’m comfortable with. Get all the current crap going on behind us and see my family happy and not constantly stressed. Write more short stories. Finish the novels I’m currently writing and then start more.

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 18

Leave a Reply

