30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 8

Day 8 – Short term goals for this month and why

Difficult as I’m not big on “goals”. Read this day’s challenge out to my 13 year old daughter and she suggested “don’t die” which seems a good one to me!

Walk more – because I’m fat and very unfit and I hate it
Write more – because I don’t write enough
Support Cathy more – because someone very close to her is being an absolute evil bitch at the moment and it’s not fair on Cathy, who is far more forgiving than anyone else I know. I don’t forgive or forget so easy…

Actually the above could all be long term goals as well, but there you go 🙂

Leave a Reply

